You can make a difference in the wider world.

6 p.m. Rain great streeks of it thundering on the tin roof covering the sounds of the guest speaker, Siding down the drain pies to make a chorus  of chirping and sliding sounds. The earth smell is strong and heads turn to watch the trees bend in the new breeze that slams the side door and refreshes our skin. We turn our heads as one and let out a silent sigh, the rain will settle the dust but more importantly it means any fires  started by lightening strikes out in the mountain country last night will now be drowned , and we will not need to be so vigilant.

  s

          We did our fire brigade practice just before the welcome darkening of the skies. gathered in the fire shed to listen to the control officer speak, relief silently entered the fire shed as thunder rolled and then the first large splotches and serious rain. And so I ask for Rain

I ask for and invoke rain.

Rain in the right place, at the right time, in the right amount

Sandy Stevenson says ‘’Moving in the divine flow is a moment by moment following of Spirit, saying and doing only that which comes from the heart and brings a feeling of rightness, interest or enthusiasm. Let go of the seriousness and have lot’s of fun. It is truly time to step onto the ray of joy and love. “

  As I understand we/I create our/my own reality. a wonderful book that explains this so simply is

The Awakener     (You can fill your part in Earth’s true destiny) by Sandy Stevenson.

In Chapter nine Sandy Stevenson explains how we have the right to decree, a fast, powerful way to gain assistance from forces greater than us. For it to work it must be said three times and be aligned with the light as long as we use the power of three, Said three times using the words” under Grace” just in case what you invoke is not for the highest good, as so often we cannot see the “big picture” and what I ask may not be for the highest good for all concerned.

An example would be ‘‘From  my I am presence, under the law of Grace I ask for  and invoke Rain.

Rain in the right place, at the right time, in the right amount. So be it ,it is done.

About lorraine

After a nasty fall from my bicycle, coming home from high school, I began suffering from migraines. After a term of Chiropractic adjustments, which helped but did not entirely stop the migraine headaches, my parents in desperation sent me to yoga classes, The only available evening class in our area was filled with pregnant women. I felt out of place as a shy teenager, but persevered. adjustment,breathing, meditation and yoga proved the only therapy that bought relief from the headaches. Feeling well I got on with life, married moved from my home town and forgot the daily yoga practices and there benefits. Coming back to Yoga and meditation helped me manage during the time of my father's Cancer. and death. Later when my Husband became ill the natural decision was to qualify as a Yoga, meditation teacher to further assist others through the difficult times of illness and recovery or death. I have now been benefiting from the science and art of Yoga, Meditation for well over twenty five years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

