Meditators Diet 2

Years ago when my cousin was first diagnosed with arthymic heart beat I turned to Dr. Dean Ornish’s book on reversing heart disease.

Chosen by Forbes as “one of the seven most powerful teachers in the world”, Dr. Ornish’s work is changing the face of medicine.”

Then mum was diagnosed with bowel cancer again I looked at food.  How to slow the growth of her tumour , yes she had it and to other cancers in her bowel removed in 2000. (Then Meditation of course) Mum is now still vibrant at age 91.

A panel of people will guide you through the work I had to research on my own. Find Out All the Details About this Health-Changing Event and Get Ocean’s ‘Real Food Action Guide’ Here.

http://www.foodrevolution.org

See part of my email below.

So I encourage you to attend this Free conference.

Screen Shot 2015-04-25 at 2.18.31 pm

Your eyes that are reading this need the nutrition of fresh green vegetables.

Your legs that carry you into your future,  muscles need pumpkin, eggplant,sweet potato, mangoes,dates,meat and garlic are all good rejuvenators  for muscle.

The fresher the food the healthier  will be.

About lorraine

After a nasty fall from my bicycle, coming home from high school, I began suffering from migraines. After a term of Chiropractic adjustments, which helped but did not entirely stop the migraine headaches, my parents in desperation sent me to yoga classes, The only available evening class in our area was filled with pregnant women. I felt out of place as a shy teenager, but persevered. adjustment,breathing, meditation and yoga proved the only therapy that bought relief from the headaches. Feeling well I got on with life, married moved from my home town and forgot the daily yoga practices and there benefits. Coming back to Yoga and meditation helped me manage during the time of my father's Cancer. and death. Later when my Husband became ill the natural decision was to qualify as a Yoga, meditation teacher to further assist others through the difficult times of illness and recovery or death. I have now been benefiting from the science and art of Yoga, Meditation for well over twenty five years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

